Mary Fulton (Co-Chair)

PA Office of Administration

Craig Lewis (Co-Chair)

Harrisburg University

Rachel Ralls

The Nature Conservancy

Jessica Bennett

PA Department of Agriculture

Dan Egan

PA Office of Administration

Kyle Snyder

Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

Bruce Field


Daniel Jones

Pennsylvania Game Commission

Maurie Kelly


Noel Strattan

PA State Historic Preservation Office

Samantha Neely

County Commissioner’s of Pennsylvania

Patrick McKinney

PA Department of Health

Robin Wallace

Public Safety Delivery Center

Babu Rangasamy